Home – Corkage Bath, Great Food Great Wine. Wine Delivery!
independent restaurants in bath

Award winning independent wine restaurant in Bath. Serving creatively cooked, locally sourced small plates and daily specials. We offer a broad range of exquisite wines from around the world, by the glass and bottle.

Book below for lunch or dinner.

Book Corkage Now

We are following Government Guidelines for social distancing and table sizes so please observe the guidelines when making your reservation.

Please note that we take bookings for dine-in only. Drinkers welcome on a first come first serve basis.

Our online and in store Wine Shop is open

Christmas 2021 Opening Times

#CORKAGEBATH

Wine Shop

wine restaurant in bath

Free local delivery.

Visit Wine Shop

Gift Vouchers

wine restaurant in bath

Say thank you with a gift voucher.

Buy Now

Wine Spa Experience

restaurants in bath

Bespoke wine and food experience.

Read More

Corkage Chapel Row

independent restaurants in bath
Monday 5:00pm – 12.00am
Tuesday 5:00pm – 12.00am
Wednesday 5.00pm – 12.00am
Thursday 5.00pm – 12.00am
Friday 12.00pm – 12.00am
Saturday 12.00pm – 12.00am
Sunday Closed
Independent wine bar
BOOK CHAPEL ROW RESTAURANT

Follow Us

Latest News

Christmas & New Year 2021 Opening Hours 2021/22

Until 19th December – Open as usual

Monday 20th December – Open 12pm-Midnight (Lunch & Dinner)
Tuesday 21st December – Open 12pm-Midnight (Lunch & Dinner)
Wednesday 22nd December – Open 12pm-Midnight (Lunch & Dinner)
Thursday 23rd December – Open 12pm-Midnight (Lunch & Dinner)

Friday 24th – Tuesday 28th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December – Open 5pm-Midnight (Dinner)
Thursday 30th December – Open 5pm-Midnight (Dinner)
N.Y.E – Friday 31th December- 5pm-Midnight (Dinner)

Saturday 1st – Monday 10th January – CLOSED

From Tuesday 11th January – Open as usual

For group bookings of 7 or more people, please contact us via email – chapelrow@corkagebath.com or call us on 01225 423417